Triple Comfort

Triple Comfort

Twin Comfort

Twin Comfort

Twin Superior Enhanced Category

Twin Superior Enhanced Category

Guest house "De Rishele"

Hotel in Odessa "De Rishele" is located in the heart of the historic center of the city. The successful location of the hotel makes staying in it especially comfortable and cozy. From here you can easily reach the Odessa Opera and Ballet Theater, Primorsky Boulevard, Deribasovskaya, Zheleznodorozhny Railway Station, the famous Privoz market and the Black Sea. Arriving in our city on a business trip, the best option in Odessa than the hotel "De Richelieu" you can not find, because all business meetings, conferences and seminars, usually spend in the city center.

The quiet and cozy Odessa courtyard, in which the hotel is located, creates a special Odessa atmosphere, gives peace and brings to the past. With us you can move away from the daily bustle of the big city, relax and regain strength.

To see our city, to feel its romance, to feel like an actor of the theater, where passions, dramas are played out, to enjoy the light blue mad air and azure sea - every tourist strives from anywhere in the world. And you are no exception!

If you decide to go on holiday in Odessa, then you should carefully study those accommodation options that are provided by Odessa hotels and Odessa hotels, and then among the existing variety of offers choose the one that suits you.

This will not be easy, because the number of hotels in Odessa is growing every year. But we think that having learned about the hotel in Odessa "De Richelieu" you stop the search and decide to stay with us.

At any time of the day and night, you are attended by the attentive and caring staff of the hotel in Odessa "De Rishele". The staff of our hotel will help you find your way around the city, book a table in the restaurant, call a taxi, book tickets to the theater and cinema, and most importantly will be hearty welcome to the residents of Odessa.

Pleasant and comfortable rest of each guest in the walls of the guest house "De Rishele" - that's our main concern!

Hotel in Odessa "De Rishele" is a renovated and renovated old mansion. Thick and reliable walls of the building (about 1 meter) will protect you from city noise, cool in the summer and keep warm in winter. The interior of the hotel is designed in a single elegant style, and all details are chosen with love and taste.

A small and quiet hotel in Odessa "De Rishele" offers its guests apartments of various classes in which they can relax and relax. The cozy and bright rooms of the hotel in Odessa "De Rishele" are equipped with everything necessary for comfortable rest and stay. Each room has ergonomic furniture, large and comfortable beds (bed length more than two meters), TV, Internet (WI-FI), hot water (round the clock), bathroom, shower. And if you have a desire to drink a cup of coffee, read a book or just spend time in the fresh air, you are ideally suited to our patio for relaxation.

Room categoryPrice per night (01.04-30.10)Price per night (01.11-31.12)Special offer (08.11-10.11)All rooms 19.11, 26.11-28.11 400UAH
Twin Economy class450 UAH380 UAH380 UAH400 UAH
Twin Standard500 UAH450 UAH450 UAH400 UAH
Twin Improved Standard550 UAH500 UAH500 UAH400 UAH
Twin Superior Enhanced Category680 UAH600 UAH550 UAH400 UAH
Triple Superior Enhanced Category780 UAH680 UAH550 UAH400 UAH
Twin Comfort850 UAH650 UAH550 UAH400 UAH
Triple Comfort900 UAH750 UAH550 UAH400 UAH

Get in Touch

Гостевой дом "Де Ришелье"

Украина, Одесса

ул. Ришельевская, 30а 

Тел.: +38 (048) 785-16-53

Моб.: +38 (097) 582-16-59

Факс.: +38 (048) 785-16-52

Режим работы: круглосуточно.

E-mail: derishele@gmail.com

Contact Us

Новые недорогие номера

гостиницы Одессы - "Де Ришелье"!

Гостиница в Одессе «Де Ришелье» расположена в самом сердце исторического центра города. Удачное месторасположение гостиницы делает пребывание в ней особенно комфортным и уютным. Отсюда Вам рукой подать до Одесского театра Оперы и Балета, Приморского бульвара, Дерибасовской, Железнодорожного Вокзала, знаменитого рынка Привоз и Черного Моря. Прибивая в нашем городе в командировке, лучшей резиденции в Одессе, чем отель «Де Ришелье» Вам не найти, ведь все деловые встречи, конференции и семинары, как правило, проводят в центре города.

Тихий и уютный одесский дворик, в котором находится гостиница, создает особую одесскую атмосферу, дарит спокойствие и переносит в прошлое. У нас Вы сможете отстраниться от каждодневной суеты большого города, расслабиться и восстановить силы.

отели Одессы - гостевой дом "Де Ришелье"!

Увидеть наш город, почувствовать его романтику, ощутить себя актером театра, где разыгрываются страсти, драмы, насладиться светло-голубым безумным небом и лазурным морем – стремится каждый турист с любой точки земного шара. И Вы не исключение!

Если Вы решили отправиться на отдых в Одессу, то Вам следует внимательно изучить те варианты размещения, которые предоставляют гостиницы Одессы и отели Одессы, а затем среди существующего разнообразия предложений выбрать тот, который подходит именно Вам.

Сделать это будет непросто, ведь количество отелей в Одессе с каждым годом растет. Но думаем, что узнав о гостинице в Одессе «Де Ришелье» Вы прекратите поиски и решите остановиться у нас.

В любое время дня и ночи к Вашим услугам внимательный и заботливый персонал гостиницы в Одессе «Де Ришелье». Сотрудники нашего отеля помогут Вам сориентироваться в городе, забронируют столик в ресторане, вызовут такси, закажут билеты в театр и кино, а главное окажут радушный прием свойственный одесситам.

Приятный и комфортный отдых каждого гостя в стенах гостевого дома «Де Ришелье» – вот наша основная забота!

отдых в Одессе 2016 - "Де Ришелье"!

Гостиница в Одессе «Де Ришелье» представляет собой реконструированный и обновленный старинный особняк. Толстые и надежные стены здания (около 1 метра) защитят Вас от городского шума, подарят прохладу летом и сохранят тепло зимой. Интерьер гостиницы выдержан в едином изысканном стиле, и все детали подобраны с любовью и со вкусом.

Небольшая и тихая гостиница в Одессе «Де Ришелье» предлагает своим гостям апартаменты различного класса, в которых они смогут отдохнуть и расслабиться. Уютные и светлые номера отеля в Одессе «Де Ришелье» оборудованы всем необходимым для комфортного отдыха и проживания. В каждом номере эргономичная мебель, большие и удобные кровати (длина кровати более двух метров), телевизор, интернет (WI-FI), горячая вода (круглосуточно), санузел, душ. А если у Вас появится желание выпить чашечку кофе, почитать книгу или просто провести время на свежем воздухе,Вам идеально подойдет наш внутренний дворик для отдыха.